December 31
FACC New Year's Ball and 25th Anniversary Dinner

Santa Clara Convention Center
Dinner: 6:30PM
Attire: Formal

$75.00/Person; $80.00(door)
of the Year Award

The deadline has been extended. The Chamber is still accepting nominations. Deadline is May 12, 2008.

For more information, contact EOYA chairpersons Jonathan Sy-Quimsiam at and Maricris Benitez at or call the Chamber Office at (408) 283-0833.
• Officers and Board of Directors
President: Edith Masacayan
-First Bay Area Realty

President-Elect: Maricris Benitez
-First Financial Lender

VP-Local Affairs: Benjie Fernandez
-Gateway Inn

VP-International: Robert Barcenas
-New York Life

Secretary-External: Jaime Odena
-Financial Network

Secretary-Internal: Winston Bandong
-Heritage Bank of Commerce

Treasurer: Rody Cabuslay
-Realty & mortgages orem ut

Auditor: Florencio "Andy" S.Andres
-Five Aces RentalHousing

Public Relations Officer: James K. Triguero
-Smith Barney

• Board Members
Connie Barrameda
-Heritage Realty & Financial

Demetrio Belmonte-Nitafan
-DEM Realty & Mortgage

Jerome De La Vega
-Tyco International/ADT

Susan Esteves

Jonathan Sy-Quimsiam

Rudy Goltiao
-Mangosteen HealthTree

Ana T. Andres
-Five Aces Rental Housing

Chairperson of Council of Presidents:
Hamilton Tee
-Silicon Valley Professional Staffing

Executive Director/Consultant:
Elvie De La Vega

Tony Alabaster
-DFS, Inc.

Interns: San Jose Job Corps Center
Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Advertise With Us ©2007